Avatar for Elisa


Nanny in Lancaster

5 stars

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am married and I have four of my own children. I have looked after children for 30 years and it continues to be the only job I really want to do.

My Experience

Well apart from my own children I have worked in sessional daycare for around 14 years, then a private nanny for 3 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 early years care and education, paediatric first aid, child protection and many other qualifications as I have to keep up to date training for my day care job.

My Availability

I am unavailable for anything longterm and permanent but may be able to do short term, temporary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid (added 09/08/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 17/01/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 25/03/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Level 1 (added 17/01/2018)
  • Exam Certificate (added 17/01/2018)
  • Reference (added 17/01/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


Below are the latest reviews for Elisa. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I knew from the moment I Spoke to Elisa I felt comfortable leaving my baby in Elisa’s care.
She has a natural caring nature and listened to ellas routine and couldn’t of been more accommodating. Ella was only four months old and it was a big decision to leave our baby in a strangers hands but I wouldn’t hesitate to have Elisa again if needed. Elisa was very flexible if different days were needed and communication was great. Updates on Ella always given and Ella always smiled and jiggled her legs seeing Elisa

Thankyou once again Elisa

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Leighan Leighan about Avatar for Elisa Elisa on 10/09/2021

Response by Avatar for Elisa Elisa on 10/09/2021:

Thank you so much Leighan! It has been a pleasure to look after your precious little Ella. I will miss her so much!

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.