
Babysitter in Welwyn Garden City

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a kind, friendly and enthusiastic individual who loves working with children of all ages. I enjoy extending children's learning and helping them to grow and development in all aspects of their wellbeing. Please contact me on.

My Experience

I am currently working in a private day nursery from birth - 4 year olds. I have experience of nannying and have done babysitting of all ages and I have been a child-minding assistant whilst studying my degree. I am on the DBS Update Service, I have carried out a range of training courses related to childcare and I hold a first aid certificate.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in health and social care, Level 6 degree in education studies and early years

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.