
Childminder in Mole Valley

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Ofsted Good Provider Logo

I am married with 3 children (2 living at home), I am Ofsted registered and have been childminding for 4 years. I provide a home from home child friendly environment.

My Experience

14 years experience working with children in nursery, pre-school, school and home settings.

My Qualifications

BA Degree in Early Years
Paediatric first aid
Ofsted registered - "Good"

My Availability

Monday-Thursday 7am-6pm,

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/04/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

Hourly rate

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.