Alesha A

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 29 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a happy, energetic 22 years old. I have recently moved to Greenwich.

I love spending time with my family especially my little niece and nephew. I go to the gym regularly and spent time with friends. (Pre- Covid)

I know I’m young but I LOVE being a nanny and working with children! Helping them grow and development in all areas! I am reliable and will make sure your child/children are safe and having fun.

I’ve worked with children from 3month old to 11 years old. I also have some experience with autistic children as i have worked with a couple and I have been trained on how to care and support them.

I do a lot of baby sitting for my niece who is 2 years old and nephew who’s 6 months.

I would love to be apart of someone’s family and help your little ones grow into happy and healthy people!

My Experience

I have 4 years experience working in a nursery and also being a nanny! Watching the children grow and developing skills.
I do a lot of baby sitting for children that I know from work already etc and i would love to be able to do more! I love working with children and setting out educational activity’s to help them!

My Qualifications

Level 1 health and social care
Level 3 maths
Level 2 English
First Aid
FGM
Food and Hygiene
Full driving licence
DBS Check

My Availability

Monday - Friday all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10/£13 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Alesha A. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Alesha is a brilliant nanny! Her most important qualities are that she is honest, open and conscientious, which are very rare to find in the nanny market. Although she is very young, she takes her job seriously and is confident in performing her duties, and can be totally trusted. She is also a great fun and very engaging, and children love her! She would be an asset to any family that is lucky to employ her.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Mum Mum about Avatar for Alesha A Alesha A on 08/03/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.