Avatar for Pamela
Pamela
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Hinckley

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a mother of four, my eldest is 22years of age and my youngest is 13I’ve worked as a swimming instructor for 14 ears. I work with all ages and I am confident with newborns. I also do 70 hrs of volunteer work each month with my eldest daughter.

My Experience

Worked as a live in nanny at the age of 18 in London.Worked as a part time nanny for 15 years, and worked as a swimming instructor for the past 14years.

My Qualifications

City and guilds family and community carer
First aid
Level 1 and Level 2 swimming instructor

My Availability

Flexible availability apart from Thursday evening and the weekends. I can be available some evenings in the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes no
After School no no yes no yes yes no
Evening no no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: First aid paediatric certificate (added 12/09/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 30/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.