Babysitter in Brentford

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 18 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a degree qualified and I am looking for babysitting jobs ( after school, weekends or emergency).
I am very responsible, reliable, caring, helpful, organised and punctual.

My Experience

During studding for my Degree I also was doing part time babysitting jobs helping families, collecting the child/children from school and taking them to different clubs or helping them with homework, making a snack, until parents came from work.

My Qualifications

BA Degree in Human Resources business management
Excellent Higher level of Greek and Albanian speaker. Good level of English.

My Availability

Imediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.