
Nanny in Crawley

Babysitter in Crawley

Female Smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 24 Feb 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is leanna romic, I am 31 years old and i live in Crawley.

My Experience

I have worked as a mothers help/nanny/babysitter for several families since I was 17 years old.
I have worked in a nursery.
I have worked in a one o'clock club.
I worked in a special needs school for work experience whilst I was studying at college.
my mum is a foster carer and helped her look after the troubled children we had under our care.
I worked at a vets surgery fpr 3 years.
I have looked after special needs children.

My Qualifications

First aid
Updated dbs
Level 2 young people and children's mental health
Food handling hygiene

My Availability

I am avaliable for a full time nanny position

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.