Avatar for jules
jules

Registered Childminder Job in Huddersfield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 04 Aug 2022

About Me

Hi,

My name is Julie...
I am a single mum with a 4 year old son who attends nursery during the week...then starts school in September.

Needing a childcare provider/babysitter/nanny on a regular basis to help with collecting from nursery/school once per week.

Need someone to assist:
HOURS REQUIRED

* 1 Saturday per month from 9am-2pm
*1 Weekday pickup from nursery at 4pm
*Prepare simple meals/healthy snack
*Tidying the home



Please get in touch if you are able to commit to this as its ongoing - urgently need someone.

Also need to be sent enhanced DBS, URL or your Ofsted number as well as references before hand

many thanks x

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Household Help
Out of School Club
Cleaner

Need a part time childminder/nanny
Fully trained with relevant qualifications.
DBS thats up to date
First Aid trained
Own vehicle
Fully insured
Fixed hours every week/Pick up

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.