Avatar for Emily


Part Time Nanny Job In Forest Of Dean

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login May 2024

About Me


We have been living in a small village in the Forest, near coleford for nearly two years. My partner is a born and bread “forester” who moved down south for 12 years, which is where we met. I am originally from Wiltshire but love the Forest so much.

We have a 6 year old little boy, with a little girl due in 8 weeks.

We currently have a live in Nanny who shall be leaving our household in the coming few weeks.

She currently looks after our little one as well as the odd light house work (which we would be super grateful for of the new nanny if possible! Just the odd hoover, washing, and bathroom clean occasionally)

We are now on the search for a live OUT nanny, who can come in a few times a week (we are not sure exactly what is best right now - we’re open to advice and suggestions) to keep our 6 year old entertained whilst myself and my partner work from our home office across the garden.

Our little one loves the outdoors, and doing activities.

He attends a local school Monday-Friday so hours would mainly be after 3:30pm until dinner time with some weekends and weekend stays if ever possible.

I hope you can help!!

Many thanks,

Emily and family x

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Household Help

Looking for a live out Nanny for a few days a week. Open to suggestions and flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.