Avatar for helen 71

Helen 71

Nanny in Kidderminster (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2011 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have a huge amount of child experience nannying babyroom leader etc.I and brought my adult daughter up alone
I am a driver with my own car with clean driving licence and buisiness insurance for driving children around In last position I drove around 50 miles a day
i am very caring nurturing , trustworthy, honest person. I like to be outside a lot taking children on outings.
I am family orientated ,
I like going to the cinema when i can
like travelling

Im covid vaccinated

My Experience

i have around 30 years of experience in all childcare e.g mothers help, live in out nanny jobs nanny position im in now is for a 13year old and 10year old I had been working for them for over 11 years looked after 10 year old from day one from 6am -7pm before she started school but now mainly before and after scchool only on a monday morning and friday evening when needed as chiidren board and little in school holidays but as older not much anymore I educate, take on outings, cook, housework as a house keeper take children to doctors dentist etc .Also at moment I look aftera baby on Saturday which have done for 6 months all day care for her visits out /weening /encouragement in all areas of development before this I was a babyroom leader in a private nursery for 7 years At times look after my nieces and nephews all under 15 years of age. I have looked after all age children from newborn - 12 years. I have brought my daughter of 28 years of age up on my own.i am level 3 cashe in childcare and education qualified refs I can supply on both positions last position I have it on my profile i also have nanny insurance

My Qualifications

Level 3 cashe diploma childcare and education
first aid

My Availability

part time / full time anytime as don't have any young children myself no commitments

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 19/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.20 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 an hour weekday or weekend

My Documents

  • Reference: Helen Dixon Reference (added 01/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 01/08/2020)
  • Exam Certificate (added 06/05/2020)
  • Full CV (added 06/05/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.