Private Tutor in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 29 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence

About Me

Friendly and passionate about knowledge, genuinely proactive towards children welfare and wellbeing. In favour of the proper progress and development of children. Highly skilled/educated; MA degrees, Portuguese, Italian and English speaker (basic French) Montessori trained.
I am looking for a fair and decent opportunity of work, either full-time or part-time, which I can work for the progress of your family/child/children.

If interested, please message your weekly working hours needed and the age of your child/children.

Thank you!

My Experience

Nursery Educator to children from 02 to 05 years old. Experienced Elementary/Secondary school teacher.

My Qualifications

Primary Teaching degree, university degrees and double Master degree. Nursery experience with children from 02 to 05 years old. Postgraduate level, educated. Fluent in English, Italian and Portuguese. Basic/intermediate French.

My Availability

Available most days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.