
Nanny in Stoke Golding

Babysitter in Stoke Golding

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi everyone, my name's Sarah and I am an experienced Deputy Nursery Manager and Early Years Practitioner. I have always known from a young age that working with children is my passion. As a compassionate, empathetic and caring person I could not imagine myself doing anything but providing children with the love and care they deserve. I enjoy baking, gardening and going to my local leisure centre in my spare time. I am looking for a family that can reciprocate my devotion and love for the care of their children and where we can work in cooperation as one big family!

My Experience

I am a Level 3 qualified Early Years Educator. I am Level 3 Paediatric First Aid Trained, Life Support and Anaphylaxis, Food Hygiene, Prevent Allergy and Child Protection trained as well as a full DBS Certificate. My experience has been mainly focused around children aged 6 weeks - 5 years, however I also have varied experience with newborns and 5-11 years. I am experienced in working 1:1 with special needs and also with serious health conditions. I work as a 'Deputy Manager', meaning I am responsible for the planning and delivery of children's learning and development and have vast knowledge of the EYFS. I am happy to share any more you would like to know, as I have plenty more to share!

My Qualifications

I am qualified both level 2 and 3 in childcare.
Level 3 Paediatric First Aid.
Level 2 Anaplaxisis and Basic Life Support.
Safeguarding/Child Protection.
Food Hygiene and Prevent Allergy.
Prevent Duty.
Health and Safety and Fire Safety.
Leadership and Management.
10 GCSE's.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/05/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.