Avatar for LauraDi
image/svg+xml

Lauradi

Nanny in Leicester (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 26 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello! My name is Laura. I am a kind, friendly and caring person. I’ve been working with kids since I was 16 and love it. It is my priority to ensure you and your children feel completely confident and happy with me, knowing that your children are loved, supported, educated and cared for all the time. I try to adapt myself to each family and their unique individual needs, values and believes. I love making art and crafts activities as it has so many benefits and helps children to develop mentally, emotionally and socially. I enjoy exploring with them via activities like messy play, going out and reading books.

My Experience

I have experience as a nanny with children from 8 months old until 10 years old. References can be provided. I have been working as an au pair during 9 months with a 2 years old girl and a 9 years old boy. I have 150 hours experience as a Free Time Monitor in practice and as a basketball coach. Also I was volunteer for two months in a nursery with children aged 2-4 years old.
In the last two years I’ve been working as a nanny and babysitter for different families and now I am in my process to register as a childminder.
I’ve been organising messy play sessions, sensory playgroups and other workshops for families and children.

My Qualifications

• GCSE
• General Certificate of Education.
• Leisure animator / instructor.
• Curse of psychoeducational intervention in special education.

My Availability

Monday, Wednesday, Friday and weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 22/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 05/04/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.