Avatar for Daneille


Babysitter in Denny

Female Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My names Danielle and I am 22 years old. I live in head of muir; Denny although have full UK driving license and own car so could travel. I have been a fully qualified early years educator since July 2013. I have 1 daughter who is 3 years old.

My Experience

Since gaining my SVQ level 3 in 2013 I have been employed in various nursery settings. I am currently based in a nursery in the falrkik area.

My Qualifications

SVQ level 3 Children’s care learning and development

My Availability

I have a lot of availability during weekdays and evenings message to discuss.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/12/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.