Nanny in London Borough Of Lambeth

Babysitter in London Borough Of Lambeth

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I am an experienced (19+ years) 37 year old British nanny with an NVQ3 + BTEC3 in Children's Care Learning and Development.

I have lived and worked in London all my life and have excellent references.

I also have proxy parenting and night nanny experience.

I am a very hands on nanny and I like to get to know the area I'm working in very well and I definitely like to take full advantage of local things.

I am very much into making good healthy meals from scratch so would ideally use naptime(s) to make meals and/or catch up on nursery duties.

I spent a year as a temp nanny while I completed my NVQ3 which allowed me to work with different families and this has given me sound knowledge of childcare and different working relationships. Although I have my own ideas, I embrace that every child is different, so I am very flexible and willing to adapt to new routines.

I love working with children as it is great to see them growing and changing and adapting to the world around them. I am more than capable of sole charge but I am also at ease with shared care or parents being around while I work.

I pride myself on being as adaptable and committed.

I hope you will consider me as an applicant as I have much to bring in the way of hard work, a happy nature and a real desire to learn and further myself in my chosen career.

My Experience

I have worked with and am confident with children from newborn - 15 years old and have always enjoyed childcare as my chosen vocation.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 and BTEC3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes no
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 28/12/2017)
  • Exam Certificate: NVQ3 CCLD (added 27/12/2017)
  • DBS Check (added 27/12/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.