Nanny in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Dec 2017 Last Login 25 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi,
I am a mum of two living in the St James area of Hereford. I am currently on maternity leave but looking at options for work.

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny for 5 years, I am working towards a level 3 early years educator diploma. I have experience looking after children 10 years and under but mainly preschoolers and babies.

My Qualifications

Working towards Level 3 Cache Diploma for the Early Years Educator.

My Availability

Due to having my own children and also needing to do a placement for my childcare course I am only available part time although this timing can be flexible at the moment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/12/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.