
Nanny in Crawley

Babysitter in Crawley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 28 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I’m a 30 year old nanny housekeeper from West Sussex.

My hobbies include cooking, hiking, swimming and generally keeping active, history and I am an avid reader and enjoy listening to audio books, but I also enjoy gaming both computer and board games. I am a easy going, sociable person who loves meeting new people. I enjoy arranging activities and play dates. I have a annual National trust membership which is useful for taking the children on days out. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and I am a confident cook and am able to make a variety of food from different cultures.
I have two dogs and 3 cats and love working with animals.
I passionate about the outdoors and spend many afternoons on walks come rain or shine.

My Experience

I have been a nanny/housekeeper for nearly 4 years and worked for all different types of family homes. I have experience in large families, twin experience, teenager experience, baby and toddler experience from the ages of 6 months. I have helped with potty training, weaning and many other key skills.
I am honest and loyal and I have worked for many UHNW families.
I am willing to commute up to an hour a day to be flexible with my hours. I am happy to travel and occasionally do over night stays.
I have a up to date DBS certificate and a full clean drivers license and a up to date first aid certificate

My Qualifications

No official childcare qualifications but willing to obtain.

My Availability

I am currently working a 50 hour week and have to provide a 4 week notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Looking for a minimum of £11 net PH

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: paediatric first aid certificate (added 08/10/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.