Childminder in Alton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 03 Apr 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi, my name is Donna, I have a Level 3 award in home based childcare through Pacey and am Ofsted registered. I live in my family home with my husband and 4 year old.
I offer a home from home environment so that your child can feel happy and secure - like it's their second home. I provide a friendly, fun and safe environment and work closely with you as the parent/carer, so that I can understand your preferences for your child's needs. I purposely keep the number of children I look after low, so that while your child is in my care, you can feel assured that they will be given the love, care and attention that they deserve.

In my home I have a play area with a wide variety of different books to read, toys to play with and a range of activities. I also have a large garden where your child will have space to run around and play. They will be able to have creative time where they can be free to paint, colour or play with play-dough. I have a selection of toys to suit all ages and a child's play kitchen which encourages role play, exploring imagination and developing social skills. I provide music time and also outings to the local park or soft play.

My Experience

Bringing up my own child and completing the course in home based childcare.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 award in home based childcare
Paediatric First Aid
Level 2 award in food safety
Safeguarding children
DBS Checked

My Availability

I am available Tuesday- Thursday from 7:30am until 17:30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/03/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

I charge an hourly rate of £5, for the hours I am responsible for your child.

I ask that parents provide all nappies & formula. I can offer fix cost meal options which parents can choose to suit their requirements. Otherwise I ask that parents provide all meals.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.