Lisa S

Childminder in Fourmarks

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 25 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mother to my daughter Ellena and a Wife to my husband Adam. We are both DBS checked.

I started childminding in January 2020 and I am thoroughly enjoying it. I have been a Nanny for 17 years and a mother for 4 years. I have nannied for various children aged 0 – 8 years old. I have experience with Twins and juggling children of various ages

My objectives are to provide a safe, homely and stimulating environment for children to play, have fun and learn.

I will provide a range of activities for example playing in the garden, arts and crafts, toddler groups, feeding the ducks, baking, singing and this summer we also have our vegetable patch! Most importantly we have fun!

I have various references available and please feel free to ask any questions that you may have.

My Experience

I have 17 years sole charge childcare experience with ages birth - 8. I also have experience with twins and children close in age.

My Qualifications

I have the diploma in child care and education, childminding qualification, paediatric first aid certificate, up to date safeguarding and I am ofsted registered.

My Availability

I have a space each day coming available soon

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Lisa S. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

My son went to Little Lapwings for about a year, between the age of 1 and 2 years old, until we moved out of the area. He really enjoyed going there and playing with his friends and all the lovely toys.

Lisa went above and beyond with stimulating and fun planned activities including beautiful arts and crafts and great days out. I looked forward to the regular updates and gorgeous photos to see what all the kids had been up to.

Lisa was relaxed and accommodating during the initial settling in process which helped to put my mind at ease. We were very lucky to have found Little Lapwings and will miss them greatly!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 4 stars Food
  • 4 stars Communication

by Avatar for Miti Miti about Avatar for Lisa S Lisa S on 14/10/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.