Avatar for BeckiiE
image/svg+xml

Beckiie

Babysitter in East Northamptonshire

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 14 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi im becki. Im 28yrs old. I have been babysitting for the last 10yrs for local families around the oundle area. I am a friendly confident individual always willing to help others. I am hard working and fond of working with and caring for children. I have 4 children who means the absolute world to me.

Dbs check was back in March 2014 when I worked in a school . Since then I have children.

Unfortunately I don't drive but I will make arrangements to get to you if your not in Oundle

My Experience

Family and friends since I was 16yrs now have 4 children of my own.

My Qualifications

Left school with Cs, Ds in English, mathematics, science

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 03/12/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 03/12/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.