Avatar for Holly CB
Holly CB

Babysitter in Guildford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 23 years old and have been working in childcare for the last 5 years. I also complete a Psychology Diploma in my spare time.

My Experience

I have 5 years childcare experience in a variety of Early Years settings including a school and nurseries. I am currently a Preschool Teacher at a private nursery in Guildford.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Certificate in Children’s Play, Learning and Development

My Availability

Available evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Hourly fee, can be discussed in person if necessary.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.