
Childminder in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am an OFSTED Registered Childminder. I live with my Husband and our Son, aged 4 in Keresley, Coventry.
Our home has a dedicated playroom and a large secure outdoor space with play equipment. Our home is a smoke free environment.
I attend local play groups and Libraries. As well as enjoy outings such as parks, farms and soft plays.

My Experience

I have 19 years experience in childcare, starting as an au pair in Sweden and furthering my career in full day care nurseries, up to a nursery manager.
I am reliable, friendly and passionate about caring for young children.
I aim to provide a warm, safe, home environment where children can play, learn and develop.

My Qualifications

I hold an NVQ level 3 in childcare and education.
• First Aid certificate
• DBS
• Safeguarding training
• Food safety

My Availability

I am currently full.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.