Childminder in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 08 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

ELIGIBLE TO ACCEPT 2,3 & 4 YEAR OLD FUNDING

***PART-TIME SPACE AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY***


Welcome to Brooke's Bears Childcare.

I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder living in Allesley Green, very close to Park Hill Primary School. I live with my partner and young son.

I aim to offer a very high standard of childcare in a warm and caring environment to enable your child to play, learn and develop.

I offer a wide range of activities and experiences including crafts and cooking activities, messy play and outdoor activities.

We visit our local library and I have a topic board that showcases the children's artwork and experiences relating to the current topic which is on display for the children to interact with.

The parks we visit regularly are Allesley Park, Banner Brook Park and Eastern Green Park.

We make use of Park Hill Lane and enjoy seeing the Horses residing at the Farm. We do regular nature walks throughout he year to experience the changes in the Environment in each season.

I use the 'babysdays' paperless system to generate daily diaries including photographs of what we have done and also to chart your child's progress and development inline with the EYFS.

My Experience

I have been childminding since May 2011 and have cared for children from 6 weeks to 8 years old and also for children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

I am Ofsted Registered, CRB checked, hold a certificate in Paediatric First Aid, have attended the required courses for childminder's and I also have a certificate in Food Hygiene.

Certificates for all of these are available to see on request.

I am currently working towards my Childcare Qualification.

My Availability

I am available from:
7.30am - 5.15pm Monday - Friday

Full and Part time contracts available.

I offer both Term-time Only and All Year Round contracts.

I also offer Emergency Cover and Short Term Contracts.

All hours and available contracts are negotiable. Please contact me to discuss your specific requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.30 per hour
  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Fees are available on request - All drinks and snacks are included in the fees.

Eligible to accept 2,3 & 4 year old funding.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.