5 stars (1)

Childminder in Welwyn Garden City

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 03 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

My name is Hannah and I am an OFSTED registered childminder in the Panshanger area. I live at home with my two children Erin aged 11 and Ethan aged 6 and my loving family dog Esme.
I'm really excited to be starting this new journey and feel I can offer fresh and exciting new ideas to children of all ages.
I currently do pick up and drop offs at Watchlytes Primary School.
I offer a bright spacious happy home to children with lots of learning opportunities. I also attend many different baby groups and day outings.

My Experience

I've worked in the childcare profession since the age of 18, working in nurseries with all different ages. Also having two children has given me a lot of experience.

My Qualifications

Diploma in Childcare and Education
NCFE CACHE Level 3 Award in Preparing to Work in Home Based Childcare
Full Paediatric First Aid
Paediatric Anaphylaxis Training
Supporting Children with Speech, Language and Communication Needs
Safeguarding Children
Schemas
Expectations of Behaviour

My Availability

I currently have availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/01/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My fees are £5.50 per hour with a discount for siblings.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Hannah M. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Hannah looked after our 18 month old for a while when I started back at work and she was brilliant! Our little girl had such a wonderful time with Hannah and the other children in her care, and Hannah’s own children. Hannah was a great communicator and sent photos daily to me and my husband. She does great activities and games with lots of outdoor play and daily outings. I really loved leaving my daughter with her and can not recommend her enough to other parents.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Hannah M on 13/06/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.