5 stars (2)

Childminder in Leeds

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi I am an Ofsted registered childminder of little ladybirds child-minding, in the swarcliffe area Ls14.
I live with my son aged 4 & daughter aged 6 months and we have a chameleon called Peaches, who children love.
I offer a wide range of activities in and out of our home and we have a large garden area with toys and games to play.
We are lucky to live in walking distance of parks, the library and local shops so have plenty of things to do out and about too. I have my own car, so we take advantage of days out as well.

My Experience

I have completed all safeguarding, learning & development and health and welfare training to become a childminder. I have been a registered childminder for an amazing year now and have loved every minute.

My Qualifications

12 hr paediatric first aid certificate
Level 1 childminding training

My Availability

I can be flexible with hours, and can offer full and part time places. I can take children with funding for 2, 3 & 4 yr olds as well.
I do drop off's and pick up's at Manston Primary school.
*I am currently filling places for the 6 week holidays. If you require a space for this period please get in touch as soon as possible*

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.75 per hour

I charge 4.75 per hour as a flat rate, before, during and after school hours. This includes, snacks, drinks and light dinner and evening meal. Plus entry into soft plays.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Sally. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

my Little boy Oakley started with sally this year he has been with her for just over a month now and I am so amazed with how well and quickly he has settled in. Sally treats the children like her own. My little boy loves going and I am so proud with how is developing, I wouldn’t have Oakley going anywhere else now I trust Sally with my life. Because I work 9-5 I miss Oakley loads but Sally always sends me updates and pictures of him and this makes me feel loads better! ❤️

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Sally on 31/08/2018

To say it mines and my children’s first time using a childminder I would definitely recommend Sally to family and friends. Sally really put me at ease and made me feel really reassured that my children will be okay and in a safe environment. My children were so welcomed that Ive never seen them so excited! It was all they ever asked is “when we going to Sally’s?” They got to go on days out each time they’ve been there and always been kept busy throughout the day. Thank you Sally for making their school holiday so much fun! We sure be back again in the near future!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Sally on 20/08/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.