Avatar for milly
milly

Nanny in Banbury

Babysitter in Banbury

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Dec 2017 Last Login 26 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a mature nanny experienced in looking after children of all ages. CRB checked and first aid trained.
Reliable / flexible organised and fun person to look after children
conscientious cleaner and ironer too.

My Experience

Experienced in looking after children of all ages. CRB checked and first aid trained.

My 16 years experience in childcare has allowed me to build up patience and energy which has resulted in a stable and comforting environment for the children I care for.

Due to the family I currently care for moving to London, meaning I have to commute, I am now looking for a position closer to Banbury. I have cared for these children from the age of 3 months to their present age of 7 years.
I have also worked in a nursery with babies and toddlers.

I encourage children to play and be creative in order develop their learning ability. I am also skilled in cooking, cleaning, organizing clutter and tending to the children's needs.

I intend to give the best care I can provide, the well being and welfare of the children are my priority.

Excellent references are available.

Please contact me for further information.

I look forward to hearing from you Amanda

My Qualifications

N V Q In childcare.
N V Q In catering.

My Availability

Mon/ Tue /Wed /Thur /Fri /sat.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Level 3 Paediatric First Aid Certificate (added 20/01/2022)
  • Training Certificate: CARING FOR CHILDREN IN THEIR OWN HOME (added 20/01/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Health and Safety Certificate (added 20/01/2022)
  • Reference: Nanny Reference (added 20/01/2022)
  • Reference: Nanny Reference 25/09/202+ (added 20/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for milly. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I would highly recommend Milly as a 'brilliant' Nanny to everybody.

Throughout the duration of our time living in Oxfordshire, Milly was our absolute saviour, not only is she punctual and can work at short notice when we needed her unexpectedly but our children behaved, adored and respected her. She was the only reason that we were tempted not to move back to London.

She is also very good at ironing and cleaning if this is required.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Romoly Romoly about Avatar for milly milly on 02/12/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.