stacey e
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Childminder in Horsham

Female Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 19 Jan 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi there,Im Stacey.I've been married for 22 years and we have two kids.One in full time employment and the other last year of GCSEs. All 3 of us adults are CBR/DBS checked

We live in horsham off Blackbridge lane.

I have been childminding for 18 years now and I love every minute of it.

We have a dog and 3 cats

Our garden is a nice size in which we have swings,slides,climbing frame and playhouse for all to play with.

Indoors we loads of stuff to play with too from paints to cuddle toys.

School holidays I like to get the kids out and about,visiting farms,gardens ,parks and soft play areas.

I am fully vaccinated ,and as I also work in a nursing weekends .I am tested twice weekly LFT and once a week PCR.
I take the care /health of my young mindees and elderly residents very seriously .So I wear my mask whenever indoors publicly and hygiene is at the foreground of my mind and practices.

My Experience

18yrs childminding
Carer for young adults with learning difficulties for 3 years
A mum of two ,a boy and a girl.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 in care
BTEC in childcare
GCSE in childcare
1st aid
child protection
Makaton level 3

My Availability

I have availability Wednesday and Thursday from January 2022

I work Monday- Friday 8-6.(though can work slightly earlier or later if requirer)

I drop off and collect from Greenway Academy,Greenway nursery and Trafalgar . I will consider other nurseries if timings suit current drop off/pick ups

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

£5.50/hr there is a discount for siblings,which can be discuss.

My Local Schools

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Ofsted Good Provider Logo
Good
27 February 2017
17 June 2014 - 2
Show previous inspections
Hide previous inspections

My Documents

  • Inspection Report: latest childminding inspection report (added 30/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: first aid (added 30/08/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 30/08/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 30/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 30/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.