Avatar for Gesika
Gesika
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Hackney

Babysitter in Hackney

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 04 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

I am looking for extra hours as a weekend nanny or monday Tuesday position to start asap.

I am a French speaker nanny (4+ years experiences in UK) but 5+ in my contry (Belgium) with children between 6months-7 years.
"The most important is not years of experiences but the way to do it"

I am happy in my job and love spending quality time with children, their happiness is important to me.
I am caring, firm but fair. I've been introduced the Montessori way.

Waiting to hear from you.

My Experience

WORK EXPERIENCE

Nanny

private family 3
Full time/part time live out, London
2 children (B3.5 and G2 years old/
November 2020 to current

Nanny

Private family 2
Full time/part time live in/out, London/St Albans
2 children (G2 and G4 years old)
June 2018 to September 2020

Nanny

Private family 1
Part time, Live in, London
Twins B2 and B5 years old
November 2017 to December 2018

Babysitter

Close family
Permanent, live in/out, Belgium
B new born and G2 years old
December 2011 to November 2017

My Qualifications

Pediatric First aids (05/08/18)
DBS 05/03/19
Ofsted registered (Dec19)
New born certificate (Aug 2019)
Early year level 3 (Sep 2020)

My Availability

Not looking for before mid 2022.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

to negociate with the family

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 09/11/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 24/01/2020)
  • Reference: Johnson family (added 24/01/2020)
  • Training Certificate: New born training (added 24/01/2020)
  • Reference: Obla reference (added 24/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 13/01/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 04/02/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.