Childminder in Newquay

Babysitter in Newquay

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login Apr 2018 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hello and welcome to WiggleBuddies. A Qualified, Experienced, Professional, Fully Ofsted Registered, Fun Childminding service. We are DBS checked and based in Newquay Cornwall. I live with the two most amazing people: my husband John and daughter Miranda. We have two cats called Sophie and Lightning, fishes called Smudge and Patches, and 2 turtles called Crocket,Tubs and Jeff . Living in a wonderful location allows us to enjoy the beaches, parks, sports centre, swimming, zoo, cinema and the central town. The children will gain a lot of fun, fresh air, trips, information, opportunities, learn new things, experiences and much to explore. I enjoy working in partnership with parent/guardian(s) to give the children the best care, needs met, security and safety. The environment in my home is loving, caring, safe and educational. English is my spoken language. I welcome people from all ethnic backgrounds and culture into our home. All children are welcomed and valued. We will celebrate festivals, share stories, listen to music and much more.

I will have vacancies from the 8/1/2018
Age range from 0 to 5 years.

If you are interested or wish to come and view my home you are more than welcome. You will find my details on my page. Thank you.

My Experience

I have had all kind of experience with children and faced many challenges. I have always enjoyed being a good role model and seeing children grow, gain knowledge, explore, changing, and learning so much through development. I have looked after children as long as I can remember. I had the privilege of doing a apprenticeship in a nursery. And found that I have always wanted to become a childminder. To give children in my care love, kindness and the one to one they need.

My Qualifications

Level 3 safeguarding
Level 2 Food hygiene
Level 3 first aid

My Availability

I am available from Monday to Friday
I offer occasional babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

8 to 1 £25
1 to 6 £25
8 to 6 £42
And babysitting fees can be discussed when arranged

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.