
Nanny in Kingswood

Babysitter in Kingswood

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 03 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am outgoing and a very happy person always got a smile on my face. I have always worked with children from the age of 13 which i worked with special needs children. I went to college and completed level 2 health and social care and levle 3 childcare and education. I love working with children watching them grow and develop.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery environment for the last 7 years i started of in a room working with the children then built myself up to room leader and then third in charge and then built my self up to deputy manager where i support the staff to give the children the best environment for them to learn in.

My Qualifications

Cache level 3 childcare and education
First aid
Safegaurding
Prevent dury
Fgm

My Availability

Due to having my own baby I will not be available untill January 2021.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.