Patreece
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Havering

Babysitter in London: Havering

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 04 Jan 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Patreece , I am friendly , punctual , fun , sociable and a well mannered person. I love to help as much as possible and have very good people skills. I enjoy planning cool,fun and educational activities to ensure the children are stimulated. I also enjoy cooking and baking as well as outdoor fun and messy play. I am able to adapt to family routines.

My Experience

I am a qualified & CRB checked childcare professional. I hold qualifications in Early Years Childcare, Health & Social Care , safeguarding and First Aid.

I am a mother myself to a 4-year-old boy & I have been working with children in various capacities for over 8 years & as a Nanny for over 3 years. I work with Families with babies & children aged between 0-8. I am very passionate about my work & am always seeking opportunities to add value, so that I can play an active role in supporting babies & children’s development & meeting the different needs of families.

I am a flexible caregiver who can handle unexpected changes or situations with ease, grace, & confidence. Dedicated to helping to shape children into confident, intelligent, & happy people who will carry those traits on into adulthood.

In addition I have many transferable skills from my experience as a sales manager such as experience of successfully working with a diverse range of people in a team.
I am punctual, reliable, self-motivated and adaptable. I am a strong communicator who is extremely organised.
I am currently working in Hackney in an Outstanding Children’s Centre full time , however I have moved out of the area and need to find work in and around the Romford area.
References available up on request.

My Qualifications

Level 3
Early Years Education CACHE
Health &Social care
Paediatric and adult first aid
Up to date DBS
Safeguarding

My Availability

Ideally looking for school hours - part time , full time day. Also available for some evening and weekend baby sitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£10- 12 for nannying / baby sitting

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 12/02/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 12/02/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 12/02/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: Health and Social Care Qualification (2) (added 12/02/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: Health and Social Care Qualification (1) (added 12/02/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: Letter confirmation (added 12/02/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: Early Years Education (2) (added 12/02/2018)
  • Exam Certificate: EARLY YEARS EDUCATION (1) (added 12/02/2018)
  • Exam Certificate (added 12/02/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.