Nanny in Edinburgh

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Full time nanny looking for extra babysitting work, Available evenings and weekends.

My Experience

12 years experience as a nanny and before that I completed an HNC in Early Education and Childcare. During this time I have worked with children from 8 months to 12 years.

Previous CRB checks available.

Baby and toddler first air course completed recently.

Non smoker.
Own car.

My Qualifications

HNC Early Education and Childcare
12 years as a nanny.

My Availability

Available evenings and weekeends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.