Nanny in Clapham Junction

Babysitter in Clapham Junction

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 22 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training

About Me

I am dynamic and enthusiastic, loving, reliable, confident honest, warm, clean and organised, responsible person. I love children and I love cooking for them healthy meals.

I have extensive experience working with children been working as a nanny for 8 years and London with a range of ages from 9 months to 11 years old. Both live in and live out.

Currently I am looking for full time live out nanny job.

My Experience

WORK EXPERIENCE

Employer: Stephanie Aslan.

Location: Wandsworth

Dates: From 04th April 2018 to 27th July

Job title: Live in Nanny. Full time.

Days and hours: Monday to Friday

Age of the children: 6 and 4 years old boys

Main Duties: I am just in charge of two boys, doing all the tasks related with them, in the morning: wake up them, giving them breakfast, getting them reading for school and nursery, preparing and giving lunch the younger, laundry, iron for them. In the evening: Picking up them from school and nursery taking them to the park, arrange playdate with friends or doing some play indoor, reading, writing, painting after that giving them bath, and dinner.

Reason of Leaving: Due the family will need after school nanny.

Employer:Lucia Gimenez

Location: Nothing Hill

Date: October 2017-February 2018

Job title: Full Time/live in Nanny

Housekeeper

Age of the children: 5, 6 years old and 22 months

Main Duties: Responsible for looking after 3 boys, they were 5, 6 years old and 22 months, getting the boys up in the morning, giving them breakfast, ensuring that they have everything for school everyday day. Taking the little one at the nursery, laundry, some errands, and preparing health evening meal for the children, picking up children from the school and taking them to the extra school activities or to the park, library, back home giving them bath and dinner and all housekeeper tasks and look after the youngest when we was not in the nursery.

Reason for a leaving: too many task

Date: December 2016 August 2017

Employer: Adrewjo´s Ltd Recruitment Solution

Location: In a Home Care in Acton Town

Job title: Full time Health Care Assistant Main Duties: Helping patients to wash, shower or dress, serving food (Breakfast, lunch, snack/dinner) or helping people eat, making and changing beds, turning patients who are confined to bed to avoid pressure sore, talking to patients to help them feel less lonely or anxious, helping patients to move around if they find it difficult, giving out and collecting, bedpans, and helping patients to the toilet, making sure the rooms or patients are tidy, keeping supplies and equipment in order.

Reason for a leaving: Motivated to travel

Employer: Charing Cross Hospital (Sodexho).

Date: September 2015 – December 2016

Location: Hammersmith

Job title: Housekeeper (40 hours per week)

Main Duties: Working as part of a team and responsible for various cleaning duties to ensure the cleanliness of the hospital. Complying with all proper safety policies and procedures when using cleaning chemicals. Making sure that COSHH regulations are adhered to on the use of chemicals, protective clothing and equipment.

Reason for a leaving: Health Care Assistant job

Employer: Sushma. Private family.

Date: June 2015 –September 2015

Location: Streatham Common, London

Job title: Par time Live out Nanny Housekeeper (25 hours per week)

Age of the children: 11 and 6 years old girls

Main Duties: I was doing all aspects from tidying, dusting, vaccum, sweeping, mopping, polishing, washing up, laundry, ironing, receiving deliveries also looked after of two girls 11 and 6 years old, after them arriving home from school prepare their snacks.

Reason for a leaving: Found a full time job

Employer: Melany Ledezma. London

Date: September 2013 – June 2015

Location: Kentish Town, London

Job title: Nanny Housekeeper. Full time. Live out

Age of the children: 5 years old and 9 months

Main Duties: Responsible for looking after 2 boys. Being totally focused on the children, organising and implementing their daily routines breakfast/lunch/dinner and helping them to grow learn and develop. Responsible for the safety, well-being, care and development of young children. Getting children ready in the morning and then taking them to school, attending any medical appointments or social events, helping with after-school activities like homework, being disciplined with they when required, washing and bathing child as well as changing nappies, providing healthy meals and snacks them, providing supervision and constant care, stimulating the children to read and be active, playing with them, taking them to the park, tidying up children's bedrooms and play areas, general housekeeping duties, preparing bottles of milk for the little one.

Reason for a leaving: The family moved outside of London

Employer: Thaynee Mejias. Gran Canarias- Location: Spain

Date: March 2011 – August 2013

Job title: Full time Live out Nanny /housekeeper

Age of the children: 2 years old

Main Duties: Caring for a child, 2 years old baby. My duties with the child was preparing his breakfast, fresh meal, feeding, potty training, playing and reading books, bath, take him to the parks and playgroups, keep him busy, cleaning the play area every use. Cleaning, ironing and organizing the house.

Reason for a leaving: The family could not afford the service anymore

My Qualifications

A-levels
Assistant Health Care
Pedriatic First AID
DBS

My Availability

Full time/ Live in Nanny and Housekeeper. At the beggining of September.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

12 per hour Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.