
Childminder in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 06 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Childminding Agency Registered
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I am a mum of three aged 20, 17 and 15. I am fun and energetic. I love being around children and love to go out and about with them. I provide a home from home enviroment to keep them safe and warm. Lots of space to run around and have fun. i am a great believer that children learn best when they are happy, secure and playing..

My Experience

I have three children of my own.
Have been a childminder since July 2015.

My Qualifications

I have acheived a CACHE Level 3 in Homebased childcare, Level 2 in Safeguarding and have completed a Pediatric first aid. I keep myself up today on lots of courses and new regulations.

My Availability

Available 7am till 7pm monday to friday
No Bank Holidays or Weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.