Childminder in Elmbridge

Male Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am currently registered as an assistant to my Wife. I will shortly be completing my OFSTED registration.

My Experience

I have been working with my OFSTED registered Wife as an assistant for 1 year

My Qualifications

DBS checked.
First Aid trained.
Currently completing various online courses.

My Availability

Currently fully booked.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

We charge an hourly rate which includes food; Breakfast, lunch, tea and snacks.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.