Childminder in Carshalton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 18 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
CIW Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Lucy.
I live in carshalton with my family.
I am hard working and reliable
I have a large fully stocked play house, with toys to suit all ages & stages of development.

My Experience

I have worked in nursery and schools, I have over 15 years of experience working with children and also with children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

First step of childminding
Paediatric first aid,
Hmc hotel and catering management,
Food hygiene
A degree in social sciences.
NVQ 3 in Childcare

My Availability

Monday to Friday
7:30am- 6:00pm
Outside these hours are negotiable. I can be flexible to meet your needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2015

My Fees

£6 per hour. Including all Meals.
Discount available for multiple siblings.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.