Caroline

Nanny in Dawlish

Babysitter in Dawlish

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I qualified as a Nursery Nurse (NNEB qualification) when I was 19 and have worked with children for more than 30 years.
I really love being with children, and enjoy all areas of their care and development.
I am very reliable, trustworthy, caring and quickly fit in with the families I work for.
I love the outdoors (I have a dog who keeps me fit and active) going on trips out, for walks or staying in with the children being creative with paints, baking etc, or just having a quiet time reading stories. I am young at heart, fun loving and very loyal, so much so that I am still in touch with the children I first nannied for, who now have their own children!

My Experience

After qualifying I worked as a full-time, sole-charge, daily nanny for 8 years, gaining experience with children of all ages, including newborn, until I had my own children. I have two adult sons.
I have also worked as a Teaching Assistant in a local primary school for 13 years across all the age groups. Since leaving that job I have spent 2 years renovating houses, and for the past few years have been nannying for children aged from 13 months to 15 years.

My Qualifications

OFSTED Registered
NNEB (National Nursery Education Board)
DBS enhanced disclosure
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

I am looking for a part-time position, and as my time is my own I am flexible to suit your needs. I live in Teignmouth and have a clean driving license.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening yes yes no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.