5 stars (1)

Nanny in Welling

Babysitter in Welling

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2009 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login 18 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Pauline, I have been a Nanny for 20+ years and in that time have cared for babies and children from 0-teens. I enjoy walks to the park, Mother and baby groups, baking, Arts and Crafts and not forgetting those quiet times at home reading.
I’m currently working 5 full days in Blackheath and care for an 11m Boy, we are looking for another family to share with.

My Experience

I have been a Nanny for 20+ years and in that time have cared for children from 0-teens, I have had some long term Posts, shares and temporary positions too.

My Qualifications

Ofsted Registered, First Aid, DBS, CACHE Diploma , clean driving licence.

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Pauline. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Pauline is simply the best! She’s incredibly caring, patient and trust-worthy. Her 20+ years’ experience is clearly evident in every wonderful moment she spends with our son. She’s proactive in making sure he experiences a range of fun activities, whether that be playgroups, walks in the park or visits to the farm! She’s made my transition to work infinitely easier and I couldn’t imagine leaving my precious one with anyone else. We’re so pleased and lucky to have found her!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Pauline on 23/02/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.