Avatar for Superma


Childminder in Oxford

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder with 25+ years childcare experience. I work with a fully qualified Assistant . I am DBS checked, hold a current First Aid Paediatric Certificate, Designated Lead Safeguarding Certificate, Advanced Safeguarding, ICO registered,Pacey registered and insured. I hold a full driving licence and own my own 7 seater car.
My Assistant is also DBS checked, has a current First Aid Certicate, Generalist Safeguarding training and holds a full driving licence.

My Experience

I work closely to the Early Years Development stages and try to make sure that each child develops in their own unique time with their personal, emotional,social, physical stages. I also work with their communication and language stages. I also work with their specific development stages such as literacy, mathematics, understanding the world and arts and crafts.
I do this in the form of fun and play. The children here enjoy making things and painting, stories and songs. We also take the children on trips to local farms and parks and have lots of outdoor play.
I provide snacks, hot and cold lunches, dinner.
Quiet sleeping area upstairs with baby monitors.

My Qualifications

25+ years Ofsted Registered. Paediatric First Aid . Emergency First Aid. Designated Lead Safeguarding. Generalist Safeguarding. Advanced Safeguarding. ICO registered.

My Availability

I am registered too look after 6 children in total.
I am registered on the Early Years and Childcare Register.
I work between the hours of 8 am and 6 pm, Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.40 per hour

£4.40 per hour. Paid in arrears monthly.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 28/02/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 28/02/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 28/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.