Bara Pit
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Maidenhead

Babysitter in Maidenhead

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 21 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hello my name is Bara, I'm from Czech Republic and my husband is South African who works full time in London.We have been living in Maidenhead for last 6 years, close to Furze Platt Station where we have bought a property. I'm currently working as a part time nanny in Cookham. We have two sons, older is 7 old and goes to Furzeplatt infant school. Younger son is nearly 4 old,I have been working as a nanny for the past 15 years in and around west London. I have done lots of nanny share, sole charge and have excellent references.
My older son loves to play with other kids. I have been working 3 full days a week with my older son when we moved to Maidenhead when he was 9 months and it worked great. Now my 3y old comes with me to work and he has made a special friendship with little girl and loves coming to work with me!
.
I'm a very happy outgoing person, love working with kids, love spending time outside, reliable and responsible too.
We have been here over 6 years but still excited to explore new places, local activities for kids,playgroups, parks and countryside and to meet new people local nannies, childminders and mums like me.

My Experience

I have experiences with kids up to 8 year old.now having my own kids experience with babies too!

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered, CRB check,
Paediatric first aid course

My Availability

At the moment I’m looking for a part time nanny job. 2-3 full days a week starting September. My younger one will start reception at Furze platt infant school. So wont need to bring him to work anymore! Ideally family with a teacher so I can only work term time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£10 net

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 09/05/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.