Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Male Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 08 Dec 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

I’m a 29 year old happy go lucky person I enjoy music a lot and spending time with my family I’ve worked with children for 8 years and absolutely love working in childcare. I’m looking to going in to nannying as I’ve only done nursery and would love to experience more

My Experience

I’ve got 8 years experience of working with children all within a nursery and am level 3 qualified with first aid and food hygiene and dbs checked

My Qualifications

Level two and three in childcare
First aid trained
Food hygiene
Manual handling
Child protection and safeguarding trained

My Availability

I’m available for whenever is needed apart from Sunday’s

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.