Childminder in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Childminder for 16 years I provide quality childcare from a home environment/ I attend local groups and the community alottment project

My Experience

I have16 years experience working with children from 0-14 - I have experience with working with autism and Special needs - I provide funded provision for both 2 and 3 year olds

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualified Nvq3 and cache level 3 I attend training on a regular basis to enhance my knowledge-

My Availability

Term time and school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/03/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Hourly

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.