
Childminder in London Borough Of Enfield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 27 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Flexible Hours

About Me

I love my job. I enjoy looking after children and watching them grow and develop.

My Experience

I have twenty years experience in childcare. I have looked after children with special needs. I have done several courses to aid my childcare.

My Qualifications

Cache 1,2,3 in childminding. First aid trained, food safety trained, safeguarding trained. Child protection trained.

My Availability

Between 7.45am to 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.75 per hour

£6.75 per hour part time. Full time £275 a week per child. 20%discount for siblings.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.