Avatar for Paige
image/svg+xml

Paige

Nanny in Preston Brook (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 18 May 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello!

My name is Paige i’m 27 years old.
I live in Cheshire with my partner and our little dog Daisy.
I spent my free time at the gym with my younger brother, with family or out walking our dog.
I trained to be a primary school teacher but found my way into nannying and knew it was the prefect job for me!

My Experience

I am currently a private nanny for a family, with the children aged 9, 13, 17 and 19 and have been with this family for 3 years.

I have Nannied children from ages 3 months to 19 years.
My first family had two children who were aged 3 months and 8 years, I worked with them for a little over 3 years.
My second family had two children who were aged 6 and 8 years, I worked with them for 6 months.

I have worked in a nursery for a year where I worked in, baby, toddlers and pre school rooms.

I have over 1000+ hours of work experience at primary school from my university course, and also 1000+ from experience in a nursery to.

I have studied level 3 childcare and development in college and then went onto to do a university degree to be a primary school teacher.

I have completed my Duke of Edinburgh award, and love spending time outside on walks.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSE A*-C
A level 3 childcare development
Completed the first year at university in childcare and development.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/03/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £16.00 per hour

Babysitting I am £16 an hour.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 15/04/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.