
Childminder in Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login 22 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours
Childminder Assistant Job

About Me

I have worked in a school for 9 years as a Teaching Assistant the decided to work for myself as a child minder

My Experience

Over the years I have worked with children of all ages of different religion culture etc; covering the EYFS before and after school.

My Qualifications

Supervisory Management level 3 Play work level 3 Child care and Education (Pre-school provision)level 3
Work place Based Investigation - part 1 pass CASHE level 3 Diploma

My Availability

Flexible but Monday's I tend to have the morning for my self, and Thursday evening I will work up to 7 o'clock

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour

Unsocial able hours £15.00 before school. After 7pm £15.00ph
During the day £8.00 ph
Holidays £150.00 per week.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.