Avatar for Adelina
Adelina
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Southwark

Babysitter in London: Southwark

Female Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 22 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Dear families,

My name is Adélina.

I am an experienced Nanny/Governess with 6 years experience caring for children ( new-born to teenagers) and working within a private household.

Helping families to set a good daily organisation for their children : implementing feeding, morning and bedtime routine, school/extracurricular activities drop off and pick up,supervising homework ( Early Year to Year 6), organising birthday party/play-dates and any duties related to them.

Undertaking and organising stimulating inside and outside activities and projects to allow them to reach expected age related milestones and motor skills.

Sharing with them values as social and cultural behaviour : respect, kindness, gratitude, etiquette and table manners.

Being supportive with the breastfeeding, the teething, the weaning and the potty training process.

Cooking from scratch healthy meals, planning weekly menus, handling different household and personal duties such as home maintenance, shopping for food and supplies, scheduling and attending personal, medical and school appointments and any requirements the family may have.

I'm a very active person, always on time, very flexible and reliable.

I have excellent and well-developed organisational, self-initiative and communication skills.

I speak French, Spanish and English.

I'm fully vaccinated ( 2 jabs + booster), I have a settlement status, I own an E.U passport and I'm available to travel worldwide.

Thank you for your time,

Kind regards,

Miss Adelina Hernandez
Nanny/Governess
Maternity Nanny

My Experience

I can look after children from newborn to early teenager

I have a very good understanding of nutrition

Solid experience with potty training teething and weaning process

I'm very flexible and reliable

I'm an outgoing nanny really involve in play-dates, classes...

I have a great nanny network that Im socialising with

My Qualifications

brevet des collèges french GCSE
two years capacité en droit

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

full-time : between 43K and 55K net per year

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 13/04/2022)
  • Full CV (added 31/03/2022)
  • Reference: Littmann's reference letter (added 09/12/2021)
  • Full CV (added 07/05/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: FIRST AID (added 01/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 01/05/2020)
  • Reference: Pearson reference letter (added 26/02/2020)
  • Full CV (added 22/02/2020)
  • Reference: Ravazolla (added 06/04/2018)
  • Reference: Crinion (added 06/04/2018)
  • Reference: Veldman (added 06/04/2018)
  • Reference: Leaver (added 06/04/2018)
  • EU Passport (added 06/04/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.