Childminder in Caterham

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login 22 Oct 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

I am married with two grown up children of my own. I love to watch children grow in confidence and knowledge, I take children on outings to learn all about their environment and animals. i love to do crafts and messy play and encourage social skills by joining in with local toddler and singing groups.

My Experience

over 13 years caring for children aged 6 months to 11 years.

My Qualifications

over 13yrs experience, obtained 'Outstanding' at last Ofsted inspection, paediatric first aid

My Availability

I work 8a.m until 6p.m Tues to Fri term time and Tues and Wed only during school holidays.
i cover drop off and pick ups for St John's primary school only.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

Please see my personalised fee sheet for more info

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.