Vivi
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Southwark

Babysitter in London Borough Of Southwark

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 16 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a reliable, honest and caring (Italian) nanny committed to provide a safe and nurturing environment for the children in my care. As a nanny, I have years of knowledge caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens.

My Experience

I am currently working for a 4 years old boy and a 2 years old boy, picking them up from school/nursery, helping with numbers, phonics/alphabet, drawing, reading to them, engaging with creative and fun activities indoors/outdoors and cooking healthy meals. In my previous role as a daytime nanny I have looked after 2 girls(sisters) age 3 and 6 years old for 1 and a half years. Also, a girl from 6 months to 4 years old, sole charge, managing her varying needs in the diverse stages of her development (support with potty training, weaning, walking, etc.); I have also worked with mothers and their new born babies as well as bringing up my two kids who are now teenagers.
I am a great cook and can prepare healthy, balanced meals; I have an impeccable standard of cleanliness and tidiness. I am currently finishing a Child Care course, which emphasizes the importance of Child Development Milestones, Child Core developments, Child Self Esteem, Child Safety and Precautions. I take safety extremely seriously, and I am certified in Pediatric First-aid and CPR. Above all, I am educated at a Degree level, I am a non-smoker, physically fit, can travel and have good work ethics.

My Qualifications

DBS
Clean UK Driving License
Child Protection Awareness
Child Protection Skills
First Aid/CPR Adult
Pediatric First Aid
BSc (Hons) Psychology Degree (2:2)
Diploma Social Work

My Availability

Currently availabe on weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

£13 per hour net

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/01/2021)
  • Marriage Certificate (added 05/01/2021)
  • Full CV (added 05/01/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 01/07/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 01/07/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.