Babysitter in Suffolk Coastal

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 19 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Young, fun and trustworthy
Enjoy spending time with children helping them to develop
Email me if interested

My Experience

fully qualified nursery nurse level 3
I have worked as a nanny for 8 months
I am currently working in a nursery where I have been for a year doing my training
I have good experience with ages from 6 months to 4 years
Working as a key person for children providing care and support with learning and development

My Qualifications

I have a Dbs check
First aid trained
Level 3 qualification in child care

My Availability

Looking for full time hours 30-40 a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.