Nanny in Sunbury On Thames

Babysitter in Sunbury On Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 10 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Experienced Nanny, also available for babysitting weekday evenings from 7pm and anytime at the weekends
I live in Sunbury-On-Thames

My Experience

I have experience with children from new born onwards. I have a fully enhanced DBS and a First Aid certificate.
A clean UK driver licence with own car.

My Qualifications

Peadertic First Aid certification
Enhanced DBS certification

My Availability

Week day evenings from 7pm &
Weekends day time/evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.